Golden View Elementary School

Support Staff

Additional Staff

Teacher

Role

Contact Details

Room

Monica  Ehlers

Science Teacher 

mehlers@srvusd.net

Room 19

Laura Conrad

Science Teacher - M/T

lconrad@srvusd.net

MPR (Stage)

Jason Kyriacou

PE Teacher - W/Th/F

jkyriacou@srvusd.net

PE

Diana Nickelson

PE Teacher - M/T/W/Th

DNickelson@srvusd.net

PE

David Ongman

STS-Computer Support

dongman@srvusd.net

MAC Lab and PC Lab              

Dorothy Demonteverde

STS-Computer Support

DDemonteverde@srvusd.net

MAC Lab and PC Lab

Katie Van Drake

Vocal Music

KVanDrake@srvusd.net

Roving

Connie Nunes

Cafeteria Manager

cnunes@srvusd.net

Cafeteria

Manfred Vilar

Cafeteria Assistant

 

Cafeteria

Sasa Janhar

ELL Support Provider

sjanhar@srvusd.net

Library

Lisa McGuire

Library Media Coordinator - W/Th

lmcguire@srvusd.net

Library

Christine Sharrock

Library Media Coordinator - Tu/F

CSharrock@srvusd.net

Library

Ann Marks

Reading Intervention

AMarks1@srvusd.net

 

Debbie Davis

Resource Specialist - W/Th/F

ddavis1@srvusd.net

Resource Room

Kim Benno

Resource Support Paraprofessional

 

Resource Room

Carmelie Luistro

Speech - M-F

cluistro@srvusd.net

Speech Room

Kali Fama

Joyce Nelson-Ortiz

Speech - Th/F

kfama@srvusd.net

Speech Room

Jill Forschler

School Psychologist - T/W/Th/F

jforschler@srvusd.net

Psych Room

Krupa Kuruvilla

Occupational Therapist - T/Th

kkuruvilla@srvusd.net

 

Nicole Crowe

Adaptive P.E. - T/F

ncrowe@srvusd.net

 

YMCA

On Site Childcare Provider

(Private Vendor)

(925) 735-3981

YMCA Bldg

Phillippa Hare

Discovery Center-SCIP Counselor 

(925) 855-2700

SCIP Room

Christine Bertolero

Music Band/Orchestra Teacher

cbertol@srvusd.net

Stage

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern