Skip to main content

Support Staff

Additional Staff

Teacher/Staff

Role

Contact Details

Room

Monica  Ehlers

Science Teacher 

mehlers@srvusd.net

Lab Rm. 19

 

Science Teacher - M/T

 

Lab Rm. 18

Jason Kyriacou

PE Teacher - W/Th/F

jkyriacou@srvusd.net

PE

Diana Nickelson

PE Teacher - M/T/W

DNickelson@srvusd.net

PE

David Ongman

STS-Computer Support

dongman@srvusd.net

PC Lab              

Dorothy Demonteverde

STS-Computer Support

DDemonteverde@srvusd.net

PC Lab

Katie Van Drake

Vocal Music

KVanDrake@srvusd.net

Roving

Manfred Vilar

Cafeteria Manager

 

Cafeteria

 

Cafeteria Assistant

 

Cafeteria

Sasa Janhar

ELL Support Provider

sjanhar@srvusd.net

Library

Lisa McGuire

Library Media Coordinator - W/Th

lmcguire@srvusd.net

Library

Christine Sharrock

Library Media Coordinator - Tu/F

CSharrock@srvusd.net

Library

Ann Marks

Reading Intervention

AMarks1@srvusd.net

 

Debbie Davis

Resource Specialist

ddavis1@srvusd.net

Resource Room

Kim Benno

Resource Support Paraprofessional

 

Resource Room

Carmelie Luistro

Speech - M-F

cluistro@srvusd.net

Speech Room

 

 

 

 

Speech Room

Jill Forschler

School Psychologist  Tues-Friday

jforschler@srvusd.net

Psych Room

  Pam Dobberpuhl Rainbow Room, IA   Rainbow Room

Kari Rank

Occupational Therapist

 

 

Nicole Crowe

Adaptive P.E. - T/F

ncrowe@srvusd.net

 

YMCA

On Site Childcare Provider

(Private Vendor)

(925) 735-3981

YMCA Bldg

SCIP Counsellor

 

 

SCIP Room

Christine Bertolero

Music Band/Orchestra Teacher

cbertol@srvusd.net

Stage

Websites