Golden View Elementary School

Support Staff

Additional Staff

Teacher

Role

Contact Details

Room

Monica  Ehlers

Science Teacher 

mehlers@srvusd.net

Room 19

Jason Kyriacou

PE Teacher W/TH/F

jkyriacou@srvusd.net

PE

Diana Nickelson

PE Teacher M/T

rndnickels@gmail.com

PE

David Ongman

TBD

STS-Computer Support

STS-Computer Support

dongman@srvusd.net

 

MAC Lab and PC Lab

 

Dorothy Demonteverde  

STS-Computer Support

DDemonteverde@srvusd.net

MAC Lab and PC Lab

       

Katherine Houk

Vocal Music

 

Room 17

Connie Nunes

Cafeteria Manager

cnunes@srvusd.net

Cafeteria

TBD

Cafeteria Assistant

 

Cafeteria

Ellen Fuller

ELL Support Provider

efuller@srvusd.net

Library

Lisa McGuire

Library Media Coordinator

lmcguire@srvusd.net

Library

Christine Sharrock

Library Media Coordinator and Reading Intervention

CSharrock@srvusd.net

Library

Ann Marks

Reading Intervention

AMarks1@srvusd.net

 

Debbie Davis

Resource Specialist

ddavis1@srvusd.net

Resource Room

Kim Benno

Resource Support Paraprofessional

 

Resource Room

Melissa King

Speech M-F

mking@srvusd.net

Speech Room

Kali Fama

Speech TH/F

kfama@srvusd.net

Speech Room

Jill Forschler

School Psychologist T/W/TH

jforschler@srvusd.net

Psych Room

Terri Locke

Occupational Therapist T/TH

tlocke@srvusd.net

Room 25

YMCA

On Site Childcare Provider (Private Vendor)

(925) 735-3981

YMCA Bldg

 

Discovery Center-SCIP Counselor 

 

SCIP Room

Christine Bertolero

Music Band/Orchestra Teacher

cbertol@srvusd.net

Stage