Golden View Elementary School

Support Staff

Additional Staff

Teacher

Role

Contact Details

Room

Monica  Ehlers

Science Teacher 

mehlers@srvusd.net

Room 19

   Denise McCall Science Teacher M/T DMcCall@srvusd.net MPR

Jason Kyriacou

PE Teacher W/TH/F

jkyriacou@srvusd.net

PE

Diana Nickelson

PE Teacher M/T/W/Th

DNickelson@srvusd.net

PE

David Ongman

 

STS-Computer Support

 

dongman@srvusd.net

 

MAC Lab and PC Lab

 

Dorothy Demonteverde  

STS-Computer Support

DDemonteverde@srvusd.net

MAC Lab and PC Lab

       

Katie Van Drake

Vocal Music

KVanDrake@srvusd.net

roving

Connie Nunes

Cafeteria Manager

cnunes@srvusd.net

Cafeteria

Manfred Vilar

Cafeteria Assistant

 

Cafeteria

Sasa Janhar

ELL Support Provider

sjanhar@srvusd.net

Library

Lisa McGuire

Library Media Coordinator

lmcguire@srvusd.net

Library

Christine Sharrock

Library Media Coordinator and Reading Intervention

CSharrock@srvusd.net

Library

Ann Marks

Reading Intervention

AMarks1@srvusd.net

 

Debbie Davis

Resource Specialist W/TH/FRI

ddavis1@srvusd.net

Resource Room

Kim Benno

Resource Support Paraprofessional

 

Resource Room

Carmelie 

Luistro

Speech M-F

cluistro@srvusd.net

Speech Room

Kali Fama

Joyce Nelson-Ortiz

Speech TH/F

kfama@srvusd.net

Speech Room

Jill Forschler

School Psychologist T/W/TH/FRI

jforschler@srvusd.net

Psych Room

Krupa Kuruvilla

Nicole Crowe 

Occupational Therapist T/TH

Adaptive P.E. T/FRI

kkuruvilla@srvusd.net

ncrowe@srvusd.net

 

YMCA

On Site Childcare Provider (Private Vendor)

(925) 735-3981

YMCA Bldg

Phillippa Hare

Discovery Center-SCIP Counselor 

(925) 855-2700

SCIP Room

Christine Bertolero

Music Band/Orchestra Teacher

cbertol@srvusd.net

Stage