Skip to main content

Kindergarten

 

Teacher Email Grade and Location
Mrs. Gordon rgordon@srvusd.net (PM) Kindergarten Room 7
Mrs. Judice djudice@srvusd.net (AM) Kindergarten Room 7
Mrs. Burgermeister tburgermeister@srvusd.net (PM) Kindergarten Room K-1
Mrs. Stifter kstifter@srvusd.net (AM) Kindergarten Room K-1

Mrs. Ballowe

 

lballowe@srvusd.net
(AM) Kindergarten Room K-1
(AM) Transitional Kindergarten Room K-3
Ms. Powles bpowles@srvusd.net
(AM) Kindergarten Room 5

 

Kinders Playing