Skip to main content

Kindergarten Staff & Websites

Ms.

Teacher Email Grade and Location

Mrs. Judice

djudice@srvusd.net

(AM) Kindergarten Room K-2

Ms. Deering

sdeering@srvusd.net

(PM) Kindergarten Room K-2

Mrs. Burgermeister

tburgermeister@srvusd.net

(PM) Kindergarten Room K-1

Mrs. Stifter

kstifter@srvusd.net

(AM) Kindergarten Room K-1

Ms. Wright

swright1@srvusd.net

K/1 Combo  Room 4

Ms. Powles

bpowles@srvusd.net

(PM) TK/Kinder Room K-3

 

Kinders Playing