Golden View Elementary School

Kindergarten

 

Teacher Email Grade and Location Para-educator
Mrs. Gordon rgordon@srvusd.net (PM) Kindergarten Room 7 Maria Delvizis
Mrs. Judice djudice@srvusd.net (AM) Kindergarten Room 7 Maria Delvizis
Mrs. Burgermeister tburgermeister@srvusd.net (PM) Kindergarten Room K-1 Kathy Barberi
Mrs. Stifter kstifter@srvusd.net (AM) Kindergarten Room K-1 Kathy Barberi

Mrs. Ballowe

 

lballowe@srvusd.net

(AM) Kindergarten Room K-1

(AM) Transitional Kindergarten Room K-3

Vaz/Santos
Ms. Powles bpowles@srvusd.net (AM) Kindergarten Room 5

Mrs. Dionisio

Mrs. Delgado

 

 

 

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern